BRIDPORT / CORNWALL / MIDDLEBURY / RIPTON / SALISBURY / SHOREHAM / WEYBRIDGE  Vermont

Addison Central School District

ACSD School Board

School Board Name Office Email Phone
ACSD Suzanne Buck Clerk sbuck@acsu.org 802-758-2685
ACSD Jason Duquette-Hoffman jduquette-hoffman@acsu.org 802-989-1618
ACSD Lorraine Morse Vice-Chair lmorse@acsu.org 802-388-0802
ACSD Ruth Hardy rhardy@acsu.org 802-989-7444
ACSD Perry Hanson phanson@acsu.org 802-388-9977
ACSD Jennifer Nuceder jmeceder@acsu.org 802-352-4510
ACSD John (JP) Rees jrees@acsu.org 802-388-1003
ACSD Nick Causton caustonn@acsu.org 802-897-2747
ACSD Peter Conlon Chair pconlon@acsu.org 802-462-3134
ACSD Steve Orzech sorzech@acsu.org 802-382-8572
ACSD Chris Eaton ceaton@acsu.org 802-545-2799
ACSD Victoria Jette vjette@acsu.org 802-989-7121
ACSD James (Chip) Malcolm jmalcolm@acsu.org 802-388-6556

ACSD Board Announcements

OUR MISSION is to provide an innovative, rigorous, and supportive educational community that inspires a passion for learning and cultivates empathy and responsibility.
OUR MISSION is to provide an innovative, rigorous, and supportive educational community that inspires a passion for learning and cultivates empathy and responsibility.
CLOSE